Kontakt

Adresse

Botec-Scheitza GmbH
Waldstr. 1
84149 Velden/Vils
Tel: +49 (8742) 96 87-0
Fax: +49 (8742) 96 87 – 22
info@botec-scheitza.de

Geschäftsführung

Herr Ralf Scheitza/Herr Arnold Scheitza
+49 (8742) 96 87 – 0
Ralf.Scheitza@botec-scheitza.de

Herr Andreas Scheitza
+49 (8742) 96 87-0
Andreas.Scheitza@botec-scheitza.de

Zentrale

Frau Thamar Rott
+49 (8742) 96 87-0
thamar.rott@botec-scheitza.de

Projektierung Umwelttechnik

Herr Andreas Baldauf
+49 (8742) 96 87-12
Andreas.Baldauf@botec-scheitza.de

Projektierung Bohrtechnik

Herr Andreas Aigner
+49 (8742) 96 87-14
Andreas.Aigner@botec-scheitza.de

Herr Fabian Apfelbeck
+49 (8742) 96 87-13
Fabian.Apfelbeck@botec-scheitza.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Herr Johann Ammer
+49 (8742) 96 87-0
Johann.Ammer@botec-scheitza.de

Personal/Buchhaltung

Frau Susanne Maisberger
+49 (8742) 96 87-23
Susanne.Maisberger@botec-scheitza.de